Listing Courtesy of: Walla Walla MLS / Windermere Real Estate/Walla Walla / Dana Yarwood
$409,950
3
BED
3
BATH
2,368
SQFT
  384 Chardonnay Court Walla Walla, WA 99362
Active (190 Days)
OPEN HOUSE TIMES
  • OPEN
    Thu, Aug 22
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Aug 23
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Aug 24
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Aug 25
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Aug 29
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Aug 30
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Aug 31
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Sep 1
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Sep 5
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Sep 6
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Sep 7
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Sep 8
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
show more

Comments

The Greenside is a fantastic Pahlisch Homes floor plan with a second floor bonus room. This open floor plan allows for entertaining & feeling of spaciousness. Vaulted great room with gas fireplace, vaulted dining room. Kitchen provides abundant storage including pantry and counter-space. The second floor bonus room is a versatile space, could be 4th bedroom or media room with a full bathroom & walk-in closet. Provenance homeowners also enjoy creekside walking trails.

MLS #
119402
Taxes
$807 (2019)
Lot Size
7,405 SQFT
Type
Single-Family Home
Year Built
2019
Style
Other
Views
None
County
Walla Walla County
Bathroom Details
Interior Features
  • Walk-In Closet
  • Entry Foyer
  • Vaulted Ceiling
  • Pantry
  • Smoke Detector
  • Garage Door Opener
Subdivision
  • Provenance
Property Features
  • Ug Sprinkler
  • Patio
  • Foundation: Concrete Perimeter
Heating and Cooling
  • Forced Air
  • Central
Homeowners Association Information
  • Dues: $77
Exterior Features
  • Hardboard
  • Roof: Composition
Garage
  • Double Attached
Stories
  • One and One Half
Location
   
Calculate drive times to this property
 

Estimated Monthly Mortgage Payment

*Based on Fixed Interest Rate withe a 30 year term, principal and interest only

Listing price
Down payment
%
Interest rate
%
Disclaimer: Square footage is based on information available to agent, including County records. Information has not been verified by agent and should be verified by buyer.
Dana Yarwood
Dana Yarwood
Show Contact Info