Listing Courtesy of: Walla Walla MLS / Windermere Real Estate/Walla Walla / Dana Yarwood
$425,000
3
BED
2
BATH
2,092
SQFT
  359 Chardonnay Court Walla Walla, WA 99362
Active (217 Days)
OPEN HOUSE TIMES
  • OPEN
    Thu, Jun 20
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jun 21
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jun 22
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jun 23
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Jun 27
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jun 28
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jun 29
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jun 30
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jul 5
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jul 6
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jul 7
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
show more

Comments

Pahlisch Homes Chase floor plan is a stylish, but functional single level home that features an open main living area with vaulted ceilings in great room, eat-in kitchen island, abundant custom cabinets throughout, & walk-in pantry. Sliding glass door in dining area to access the covered patio for expanded outdoor living! All of this surrounded by the scenic beauty Walla Walla is renowned for.

MLS #
119161
Taxes
$990 (2018)
Lot Size
10,019 SQFT
Type
Single-Family Home
Year Built
2018
Style
Other
Views
None
County
Walla Walla County
Bathroom Details
Interior Features
  • Walk-In Closet
  • Entry Foyer
  • Vaulted Ceiling
  • Pantry
  • Smoke Detector
  • Garage Door Opener
Subdivision
  • Provenance
Property Features
  • Ug Sprinkler
  • Patio
  • Foundation: Concrete Perimeter
Heating and Cooling
  • Forced Air
  • Central
Homeowners Association Information
  • Dues: $73
Exterior Features
  • Concrete
  • Hardboard
  • Roof: Composition
Garage
  • Triple Attached
Stories
  • One
   
Calculate drive times to this property
 

Estimated Monthly Mortgage Payment

*Based on Fixed Interest Rate withe a 30 year term, principal and interest only

Listing price
Down payment
%
Interest rate
%
Disclaimer: Square footage is based on information available to agent, including County records. Information has not been verified by agent and should be verified by buyer.
Dana Yarwood
Dana Yarwood
Show Contact Info